DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL PHONE
Career Resource Center Currently being consulted or contacted
Counseling and Wellness Center Dr. Carlos Hernandez 352-392-1575
E-Learning Kate Haskell khaskell@ufl.edu 352-273-4934
GatorWell Rita Jo Lawrence rjlawrence@ufl.edu 352-273-4450
Housing and Residence Education Dustin Rollins dustinr@housing.ufl.edu 352-392-2171
Off-Campus Life Currently being consulted or contacted
Office of the University Registrar Currently being consulted or contacted
Office of Victim Services Naomi Phineas nphineas@ufl.edu 352-273-3307
Pharmacy, SHCC Laura Tipton tiptols@ufl.edu 352-392-1760
Student Legal Services Jon Adcock JonA@studentlegalservices.ufl.edu 352-392-5297
Student Psychiatry Services Christine Aydt christinewatson@ufl.edu 352-392-1575
U Matter We Care Currently being consulted or contacted
UF Health Dr. Stephanie Ryan sfryan@ufl.edu 352-733-1770
UF Police Department Sgt. Jeffrey Lamb jwlamb@ufl.edu 352-392-1409
Women’s Clinic, SHCC Jennifer Donelan, ARNP jdonelan@ufl.edu 352-294-7476